Villapalooza - Little VIllage Music Fest.

Little Village Music Fest.

Villapalooza Crew 2016

THE MISSION

Villapalooza is dedicated to promoting non-violent spaces for arts, culture, and community engagement.

THE FESTIVAL

Founded in 2011, Villapalooza is a free, all-day, all-ages music festival. Drawing both local and international musicians, Villapalooza is one of Chicago’s most popular and diverse grassroots music festivals. 

 

The Crew 

(aka Board of Directors) 

Board members

 

Vanessa Sanchez  

vsanchez@villapalooza.org

Paulina Camacho

pcamacho@villapalooza.org

Hector "Teto" Lopez

hlopez@villapalooza.org

Jesus "Jevus" Contreras 

jcontreras@villapalooza.org

Rafael Morales

rmorales@villapalooza.org

Ray Arroyo

rarroyo@villapalooza.org

Vida Sardena

vsardena@villapalooza.org

Rich Contreras  

rcontreras@villapalooza.org

Izaac Guzman

iguzman@villapalooza.org

Zully Mijangos

zmijangos@villapalooza.org

Salvador Garcia

sgarcia@villapalooza.org

Vicky Cambray

vcambray@villapalooza.org

Officers

 

Hector Herrera

President & Co-Founder

 hherrera@villapalooza.org

 

Victor Yepez

Vice- President & Co-Founder

vyepez@villapalooza.org

 

 

 


Mailing Address

Villapalooza Inc

5924 S. Pulaski Rd

Chicago, IL 60629

© Villapalooza Inc 2017